CONCERTO ITALIANO

 

IL NOSTRO SITO E' IN VIA DI RIFACIMENTO

 

Italy

Cesare Venturi c/o

Cesare Venturi Music Management

tel. 0039 045 8009284

ceventu@alice.it

 

UK, Asia, Australia

Kate Adams c/o

CLB Management

tel. 0044 (0)20 85637997

kate@clbmanagement.co.uk

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, East Europe

Christoph Crepaz c/o

Christoph Crepaz Music Management

tel. 0044 20 3289 1022

christoph.crepaz@crepazmusic.com

 

Belgium, Netherlands, Portugal, Luxembourg

Luc van Loocke c/o

Weinstadt Artists Management

tel. 0032 (0)3 216 70 60

luc@concerts-weinstadt.be

 

France

SecrƩtariat artistique pour la France

Cristina Farnetti

tel. 0039 329 009 99476

music.info@concertoitaliano.it

 

Spain

Maria Goded Music Management

tel. 0034 918 969 035

maria@mariagoded.com

 

Japan

Kiyoshi Tamamura c/o

Nippon Artists Management Inc.

tamamura@nipponartists.jp

RINALDO ALESSANDRINI

(orchestra conductor)

 

Ingunn Sighvatsdottir c/o

Orlob Music Management Berlin

tel. 0049 30 20450839

info@orlob.net

 

Italy
Marco Impallomeni
c/o

Music Center Domani

tel. 0039 02 48702828

impallomeni@mcdomani.com

 

 

Spain

MusiespaƱa

tel. 0034 91 591 3290

opera@musiespana.com